The Six Seasons – Double EP (Boreal Side)


The Six Seasons  (Double EP 2018) is a double acoustic EP. All tracks are instant compositions, performed “live” by  Iggy Luigi Pignatiello on guitar and Kevin G Davy on trumpet.

Each EP includes 6 tracks.

01. Vasanta
02. Grishma
03. Varsha
04. Sharad
05. Hemanta
06. Shishira

The Six Seasons (Boreal Side) features 1 remastered track from popular iTunes Podcast: Music Without Frontiers Show


All tracks composed and performed by Iggy Luigi Pignatiello and Kevin G Davy

Mixed and mastered by Iggy Luigi Pignatiello